Michelle Saram Fan Site - News, Bio, Pictures/Photos, Interview - 鄭雪兒

 
Search
TOPICS
  Member Login or New User Registration    

Michelle Saram Profile and Bio
Michelle Saram Profile and Bio

Michelle Saram Photos
Michelle Saram Photo Gallery

Modules
· Home
· Downloads
· Forums
· Journals
· Content
· Feedback
· Members List
· Private Messages
· Recommend Us
· Search
· Statistics
· Stories Archive
· Submit News
· Surveys
· Top 10
· Topics
· Web Links
· Your Account

Google Search
Google
Web MSFS

Who's Online
There are currently, 2 guest(s) and 0 member(s) that are online.

You are Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here

Languages
Select Interface Language:





[ Add Download | New | Popular | Top Rated ]

Downloads Main Categories

· Audio 
Sound clips of Michelle
    · Magazine Articles 
· Video 
Video clips of Michelle
    
There are 16 Downloads and 3 Categories in our database
Survey
If you see Michelle walking towards you on a busy street you would....

Try to get her autograph
Option #1 while humming "When I See You Smile"
Faint
Cry
Cry and then faint
Other



Results
Polls

Votes: 1057
Comments: 5

Login
Nickname

Password

Security Code: Security Code
Type Security Code

Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As a registered user you have some advantages like theme manager, comments configuration and post comments with your name.

Old Articles
Sunday, October 16
· Michelle to be in new drama "Men and Women"
Monday, July 25
· Photos of Michelle in "Fear of Intimacy"
Friday, March 18
· 'Add Comment' - Photo Gallery
Friday, March 11
· Michelle's tsunami article in March 2005 issue of Her World Magazine
Friday, February 25
· News on Michelle
Tuesday, January 04
· Saram Safe
Wednesday, December 29
· Help the victims in South Asia
Monday, December 13
· A request from Michelle
Friday, December 10
· Michelle birthday wishes 2004!
Sunday, October 24
· Michelle explores the City of Sky
Friday, October 15
· For the Love of Cinema
Thursday, October 14
· Fear of Intimacy
Monday, October 11
· From Portabella
Monday, October 04
· You can now upload pictures to the Gallery
· Correction to story
Friday, September 17
· Insurance to protect Michelle Eye's
Monday, August 30
· New version of Michelle's Ponds commercial
Sunday, August 08
· New download
· Why I Like MG2 So Much
Thursday, July 08
· New Michelle Pond's videos in the download section
Thursday, June 24
· Michelle in new advertisement!
Thursday, June 17
· Michelle in February 2003 Issue of Her World Magazine
Sunday, June 13
· Sandara's Romance (Philippine TV) offers Fantasy
Thursday, June 10
· Who's sorry now?
Tuesday, May 25
· Start of shoot Re City of Sky
Wednesday, May 19
· New Michelle Fan Site
Wednesday, May 12
· Michelle's article in CarBuyer magazine
Sunday, May 09
· Film Talk - Fear of Intimacy - Michelle Saram Interview
Monday, May 03
· Help! I'm going to puke!
Monday, April 26
· Hot and spicy present for Ken?

Older Articles

Affiliates
Women's Skin Care Tips

Friends
Aishwarya Rai Fan Site and photo gallery

Michelle Wie Golf Fan Site & Picture Gallery

Takeshi Kaneshiro fan site




All logos, trademarks, news articles, and photos in this site are the property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest � 2003 by David Yee
You can syndicate our news using the file backend.php or ultramode.txt

Page Generation: 0.079 Seconds